Our Team

Domestic EMS Sales

EMS Division Manager: Ken Clark
Ken Clark: kclark@emergencyvehiclecenter.com
Contact Phone Number: 800-526-5106
AOR: Sussex, Passaic, Morris, Camden, Warren County, and Gloucester Counties

Export Division Manager : Greg DeForge
Greg DeForge : gdeforge@emergencyvehiclecenter.com
Contact Phone Number: 732-657-1104, Ext. 111

Paul Favia: pfavia@emergencyvehiclecenter.com
Contact Phone Number: 800-526-5106
AOR: Bergen, Morris Counties

Bill Lent: blent@emergencyvehiclecenter.com
Contact Phone Number: 856-777-0729
AOR: Atlantic, Camden, Cape May, Gloucester & Salem counties

Kevin Todd: ktodd@emergencyvehiclecenter.com
Contact Phone Number: 201-394-9902
AOR: Essex, Hudson & Union counties

Ted Rawley: trawley@emergencyvehiclecenter.com
Contact Phone Number: 800-247-7725
Preowned Vehicle Sales

Domestic Fire Apparatus Sales

Fire Division Sales Manager: Skip Stinger
Skip Stinger: skip.stinger@verizon.net
Contact Phone Number: 609-516-4796
AOR: Burlington, Camden, Gloucester, Mercer Counties, State of Delaware

Export Division Manager : Greg DeForge
Greg DeForge : gdeforge@emergencyvehiclecenter.com
Contact Phone Number: 732-657-1104, Ext. 111
AOR:

Kevin Todd: ktodd@emergencyvehiclecenter.com
Contact Phone Number: 201-394-9902
AOR: Bergen, Passaic, Hudson & Essex counties

Greg Matthews: gmatthews@emergencyvehiclecenter.com
Contact Phone Number: 800-526-5106
AOR: Morris & Sussex Counties

James “Jimmy” Phillips: jphillips76@hotmail.com
Contact Phone Number: 800-247-7725
AOR: Monmouth & Ocean Counties

Domestic Specialty & Conversion Vehicle Sales

Ken Wilson: kwilson@emergencyvehiclecenter.com
Contact Phone Number: 800-247-7725
AOR: Law Enforcement Division

Norm Hoffner: nhoffner@emergencyvehiclecenter.com
Contact Phone Number: 800-526-5106
AOR: Fire & EMS

Nate Seely: nseely@emergencyvehiclecenter.com
Contact Phone Number: 908-645-0626

International Sales

Export Division Manager : Greg DeForge
Greg DeForge : gdeforge@emergencyvehiclecenter.com
Contact Phone Number: 732-657-1104, Ext. 111


Quick Contact

Your Name:*
Phone:
-
E-mail:*
Which topic best describes your question?
Subject:*

Message:*
Type the characters you see here: